MASTER
 
Graveyard Entertainment
Three Haunted Attractions.. One Location.. Endless Screams!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Graveyard Entertainment
114th Ave & Bell, 11340 W. Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85378
623-255-6896

Chambers of Fear Haunted House, 3 Haunted Houses 1 Location

27 dates from September 21 2012 - October 31 2012
Bell Mar Plaza - 114th Ave and Bell Road, 11340 W. Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 21
    • Friday, September 21, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Thursday, October 4, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Thursday, October 11, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Wednesday, October 17, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Thursday, October 18, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Thursday, October 25, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Monday, October 29, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

Arizona’s Scariest Haunted House Screams into 2012 with the addition of 2 ALL NEW and Spine-Chilling attractions; Hillbilly Nightmare and Den of Darkness will complete the over 25,000+ square feet of Extreme Terror for this Halloween season. Three Haunted Attractions… One Location… Endless Screams!!!

Your 1 Ticket gets you into ALL 3 Haunted Houses.

5 minutes West of Arrowhead Mall on Bell Road in the Bell Mar Plaza.

Restrictions

<p>NO REFUNDS on any tickets, all sales are final, under any circumstances. Visit ChambersofFear.com for additional details.</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page